## Community Youth Club Sai Kung District Committee Executive Committee Members 2024/25

Position	Name
Chairperson	Mr FUNG Ka-chun, Chris
1st Vice-Chairperson	Mr CHEUNG Tik-sang
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr HO Yin-fai
Secretary	Ms LEE Wai
Secretary	Ms WAI Suk-ching, Mela
Treasurer	Mr LAU Sai-chong
Member	Mr CHAN Sin-fo
Member	Ms CHOI Yik-ling
Member	Ms KOO Mei-ki
Member	Mr LI Chi-lam
Member	Ms WONG Fung-ha
Member	Ms YIU Po-king